Lorain-Medina Rural Electric Cooperative's service area, located in north east Ohio, is an ideal location for business, industrial and residential communities, and a great opportunity for developers. Lorain-Medina Rural Electric provides electricity and other value-added services to its members in parts of five counties: Ashland, Huron, Lorain, Medina and Wayne.

Click here for a map of the Lorain-Medina Rural Electric's service area.

Economic Development Links